hometournamentscheduleabout usmediamembers areacontact us

Thank you!

HSPDS is currently undergoing a major personal fundraising drive, reaching out to alumni and family members for the support of competitive debate and the creation of our first-ever endowment. If you are interested in learning more about making a tax-deductible contribution to HSPDS, please contact us at .

Thank you to all of the sponsors who have generously contributed so far.

  • Mr. Allon Kedem
  • Ms. Andrea Gauthier
  • Mr. Andrzej and Mrs. Anya Brzezinski
  • Ms. Catherine Mouly
  • Ms. Christine Van Aken
  • Mr. Conrad Cafritz
  • Mr. David Lat
  • Mr. David Friedman
  • Mr. David Kennedy
  • Ms. Deena R. Bernstein
  • Ms. Inga Parsons
  • Mr. Jason Wen
  • Mr. Kevin Barron
  • Mr. Mark Freeman
  • Ms. Peggy Cooper
  • Ms. Stacy Lotspeich
  • Mr. Thomas Hixson
  • Mr. Yellow Light Breen
  • Mr. and Mrs. Vadlamudi



Last Update: April 24, 2006.